Geschäftsstelle Dudeldorf

Volksbank Eifel eG

Anschrift Dudeldorf
Philippsheimer Straße 14
54647 Dudeldorf
Kontakt
Telefon
06561 63-0
Fax
06561 63-444
E-Mail
info@volksbank-bitburg.de
Ausstattung

Geldautomat

Kontoauszugsdrucker

Nachttresor

Safes

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag: 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr/ 13:30 - 16:30 Uhr

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Name
Mario Brüders
Funktion
Teamleiter Regionalmarkt Speicher
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
mario.brueders@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Monika Klaus
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
monika.klaus@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Rainer Schüchter
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
rainer.schuechter@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Anne Fuchsen
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
anne.fuchsen@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Carina Streit
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
carina.streit@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Alfred Densborn
Funktion
Serviceberater
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
alfred.densborn@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Kerstin Heimes
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
kerstin.heimes@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Doris Reuter
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
doris.reuter@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin