Geschäftsstelle Neuerburg

Volksbank Eifel eG

Anschrift Neuerburg
Marktplatz 5
54673 Neuerburg
Kontakt
Telefon
06561 63-0
Fax
06561 63-444
E-Mail
info@volksbank-eifel.de
Ausstattung

Geldautomat

Kontoauszugsdrucker

Nachttresor

Safes

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag: 08:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Montag und Freitag: 13:30 - 16:30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Name
Steffi Bretz
Funktion
Teamleiterin Regionalmarkt Neuerburg
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
steffi.bretz@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Cornelia Maiers
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
cornelia.maiers@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Marion Reuter
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
marion.reuter@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Claudia Thielen
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
claudia.thielen@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Maria Berens
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
maria.berens@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Christine Winkel
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
06561 63-0
E-Mail
christine.winkel@volksbank-eifel.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin